International Journal of Anesthesia and Clinical Medicine

Editorial Board Members (14)
  • Dr. Neda Akhoundi
    Department of Radiology, University of California San Diego, San Diego, United States
  • Sathappan Karuppiah
    United Health Service Hospital, Binghampton, United States
  • Akshatha Kamath
    Department of anesthesiology, Bayhealth Medical Center, Dover, United States
  • Vikas Chauhan
    Department of Anesthesiology, Columbia University Irving Medical Center, New York, United States
  • Prof. Krishna Prasad T
    Department of Anaesthesiology, Shri Sathya Sai Medical College and Research Institute, Chennai, India
  • Veena Ganeriwal
    Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care, Grant Government Medical College, Mumbai, India
  • Rajasekar Ramadurai
    Department of Anaesthesiology, Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry, India
  • Bruno Romanò
    Department of General Surgery and Transplant Anesthesia, Fondazione Policlinico Gemelli, Rome, Italy
  • Jessica Maugeri
    Department of Anaesthesiology, Arnas Garibaldi Catania, Catania, Italy
  • Zhibin Zhou
    Department of Cognitive Sciences, University of California, Irvine, Irvine, United States
  • Mehmet Özgür Özhan
    Department of Anesthesiology and Reanimation, Private Çankaya Hospital, Ankara, Turkey
  • Prof. Lalit Gupta
    Department of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care, Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi, India
  • Siddharth Chavali
    Institute of Neurosciences, AIG Hospitals, Hyderabad, India
  • Rajeev Dubey
    Institute of Medical Sciences, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India